Stay Connected
Become a fan, make comments and share links on the Museum's Facebook page.

Staff

Please note: As of July 1, 2006, under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.


Office of the Museum Director

Museum of Florida History
Phone: 850-245-6400 - Fax: 850-245-6433

Lisa Barton, Director
Museum Administrator
lisa.barton@dos.myflorida.com


Citizens Support Organizations and Florida History Shops

Museum Gift Shop
Phone: 850-245-6396

Elyse Cornelison, Development and Financial Director
Public Relations
elyse.cornelison@dos.myflorida.com

Paige Breshike
Florida History Shops, Manager
paige.breshike@dos.myflorida.com

Danila Coppola, Administrative Assistant I
danila.coppola@dos.myflorida.com


Design and Fabrication

Museum Fabrication Shop
Phone: 850-245-6399

Drew Ericson, Museum Curator Supervisor
Design and Fabrication Administration
drew.ericson@dos.myflorida.com

Jay Corrales, Museum Exhibit Designer
jay.corrales@dos.myflorida.com

Tim Leatzow, Museum Exhibit Designer
tim.leatzow@dos.myflorida.com

Conrad Brayman , Museum Artisan
Conrad.Brayman@dos.myflorida.com

Jim Fleming, Lead Museum Artisan
Exhibit Fabrication
james.fleming@dos.myflorida.com

Stephen Smith, Museum Designer
stephen.smith@dos.myflorida.com

William Stone, Museum Artisan
william.stone@dos.myflorida.com


Education

Beatrice Cotellis, Museum Program Supervisor
Visitor Services
beatrice.cotellis@dos.myflorida.com
Knott House

Gabrielle Graham, Museum Program Supervisor
Visitor Services / Volunteers / Education
gabrielle.graham@dos.myflorida.com

Morgan Szymanski, Museum Education Program Representative
Florida History Day / Education
morgan.szymanski@dos.myflorida.com


Research and Collections

Lea Ellen Thornton, Museum Curator Supervisor
Research and Collections
leaEllen.thornton@dos.myflorida.com

Lisa Dunbar, Senior Museum Curator
Womens History, Social History
lisa.dunbar@dos.myflorida.com

Bruce Graetz, Senior Museum Curator
Military History, Military Artifacts
bruce.graetz@dos.myflorida.com

Michelle Hearn, Senior Museum Curator
michelle.hearn@dos.myflorida.com

Kieran Holland, Senior Museum Registrar
Collections Administration, Collections Policy, Donations
kieran.holland@dos.myflorida.com

Stormy Harrell, Museum Curator
stormy.harrell@dos.myflorida.com